Micheal Jordan on Setting Goals

Career advice is important to have no matter which type of career field you’re in. If you want expert advice that you can trust to help you, then read this article. It will teach you a lot of new things so that you’re likely to take advantage of opportunities and find new ones as well!

“I approach everything step by step….I had always set short-term goals. As I look back, each one of the steps or successes led to the next one. When I got cut from the varsity team as a sophomore in high school, I learned something. I knew I never wanted to feel that bad again….So I set a goal of becoming a starter on the varsity. That’s what I focused on all summer. When I w…Micheal Jordan on Setting Goals

Everything you just learned in this article is hopefully giving you ideas and helping you make the most of your career opportunities. If you want to learn more and take advantage of all that this site has to offer, then check out the related article links that are below.

Take some time to read these awesome articles related to how to set career goals

Leave a Reply

